2021-2022

 Autumn Term

Monday 6th September Inset Day
Tuesday 7th September 2021 Term begins for students
Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th 2021 Half Term
Friday 17th December 2021 Term ends

 Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Inset Day
Thursday 6th January 2022 Term begins for students
Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022 Half Term
Friday 1st April 2022 Term ends

 Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 Term begins
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Thursday 21st July 2022 Term Ends

Calendar 2021/22

 

2022-2023

 Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2022 Inset Day
Tuesday 6th September 2022 Term begins for students
Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term
Thursday 22nd December 2022 Term ends

 Spring Term

Monday 9th January 2023 Inset Day
Tuesday 10th January 2023 Term begins for students
Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023 Half Term
Friday 31st March 2023 Term ends

 Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 Inset day
Tuesday 18th April 2023 Term begins
Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Friday 21st July 2023 Term ends

Calendar 2022/23